Pain and grief – how do I remove some of the problems that we constantly have.

I don’t know what I want but I want it now. When you’re pretty low, nothing seems good. Today I started to sort out some priblems, l’ve made a start and I feel pleased

I’m having some personal grief at the moment  trying to rationalise my fear of getting a job, my fear of age my fear in general.  Courage on the other hand us about knowing the first and doing it nonetheless. So I’ve got a list of jobs to apply for and  I’ve done my CV and LinkedIn and I’m ready.

So that’s my first fear done.

Next are my skills, I need to polish my turd and shine what I know and get on with it.

mM last thought is relationship. is it better than stick together until things get better or go our own ways?

One thought on “Pain and grief – how do I remove some of the problems that we constantly have.

  1. I always push for couples to try and make it…unless you can’t anymore. In my opinion (which is not professional) …your relationship is toxic. You two together are not a good match. You, your daughters, even her, deserve better. Deserve peace. Too much chaos for you to get your life together. Parting ways seems to me the best path. You can’t help someone else if you don’t fix yourself. Start there….maybe in time you both become healthier people and find a way to come together again. In the meanwhile…..be good dad….a friend to her….and good to yourself!

Comments are closed.