I had to reblog this as there is an official term for being horny

Interesting biological effect in males – http://wp.me/p5u7nm-4h

I doubt if it’s just males,, women get horny too. Well I’ve noticed that women get horny and for any puritans or mra-ers or mgtow-ers or puas. Yep, lads women are equally allowed to enjoy fucking too.

You know the more you encourage women to liberate their feelings the more likely they are to express them.

How does that work? You shut the fuck up criticising women, treat them with equality and guess what? You get laid and its really good sex, cod everyone’s enjoying it equally and not being critical. And lads most women are pretty polite about how shit you are in bed and don’t blanc about it.

So in a nutshell, this Coolidge effect.. You meet someone who fancies you, you fancy them, you both feel horny and you fuck. So someone had given his name to my entire dating experience. Awesome.

Perhaps we can promote the Autosoma effect guilt free, uncritical,, very enjoyable orgasmic fucking.

4 thoughts on “I had to reblog this as there is an official term for being horny

    • I would say that there is an infinate set of standards as the moods of an individual changes.. Without knowing many individuals have double, triple, quadruple and more standards without even realizing it. I assume you’re implying I hold a double standard, actually I hold more than one standard as human beings are very fluid.. I think trying to define a human behaviour as an effect is a trite way to define their daily behaviour changes.

Comments are closed.