Cosmo advocates oral rape: A Complete Beginner’s Guide to the Messy Blow Job AKA don’t leave it to the unpaid intern

A Complete Beginner’s Guide to the Messy Blow Job – http://pulse.me/s/3ZYP5a

I often wonder what the purpose of Cosmo is, it seems to be a cause celebre for rape and bro culture.

I’ve never given a messy blowjob, mainly because I’m hetro-fixed and secondly as an owner of a penis I’m only too aware of its daily life cycle. Nexy I actually have no gag reflex and can swallow bananas whole (I made a lot in tips showing off when I was a mixologist and we had a weekly gay night). I can quite categorically say I would not appreciate a banana being repeatedly rammed down my throat.

Also having experienced several women seemingly committing a form of self harm by attempting to deep throat me, the retching sound is enough to make me politely ask them to stop and unless you are totally in the headspace to do it and are pretty damn experienced don’t, just don’t.

It takes a lot of experience, practice and preferably knowing your partner well enough to be totally comfortable with it.

I’m we’ll aware that there are many professional sex workers who have worked hard to add it to their repertoires to increase their fiscal value and good for them, There are a few lay people who have cum to enjoy it and can get themselves into the right mental landscape, my wife for example has got to that place.  But yjus article will serve only to convince the inexperienced that it should be done and pander to the Bros who don’t give a shit about the feelings of the person doing it.

Cosmo you should be ashsmed

One thought on “Cosmo advocates oral rape: A Complete Beginner’s Guide to the Messy Blow Job AKA don’t leave it to the unpaid intern

Comments are closed.