Morning love letter

my spelling is atroscjouse and trying to key into a phone at 5:30 on the Android 5.1 stock keypad isn’t the easiest of things to do

image

Its one of those things you forget to do and recently I let slip writing love letters to my wife.

As I’m leaving early for work today I thought I would leave one for her.

Dearest Darling

This is a good morning letter to tell you, you are amazing and that I love you so much.

I look forward to shoeing you the depth of my love and to smother you with kisses

I will be spending a large amount of the day thinking of ways to show you that love.

You are amazing and beautiful.

Its one of those thongs you forget to do and recently I let slip my love letters to my wife.

This is the original

As I’m leaving early for work today I thought I would leave one for her.

Dearest Darling

This is a good morning letter to tell you, you are amazing and that I love you so much.

I look forward to shoeing you the depth of my love and to smother you with kisses

I will be spending a large amount of the day thinking of ways to show you that love.

You ate amazing and beautiful.

5 thoughts on “Morning love letter

    • I guessed that… my spelling isn’t the best first thing in the morning, glad it tickled you I have corrected it

Comments are closed.