Blunt razors that’s the cause.

You know there is an increase in genital injuries due to pube removal in ER’s and A&E’s, well I reckon its down to blunt razors and lack of lubricant.

Today I was giving my nut sack a shave, now scrotums are not the easiest thing to shave, the skin has no tension and is really bloody elastic. So you end up pulling out yards and yards of skin just to get a flatish surface to zip the hair off.

Except, it’s made a lot harder by a blunt razor and as I was trying to be quick about things I didn’t soap up. Soap doesn’t soften hair as many think, it acts as a lubricant to help the razor slide over the skin, its hot water that makes the hair stretchier and thus feel softer when you shaving.

So there I was scrubbing away with a razor on my ball sack not shifting anything at all.

Its a bit bloody annoying as my pubis and balls look a right mess.

2 thoughts on “Blunt razors that’s the cause.

Comments are closed.