Only for very sexual people – a tale of a mighty fine blowjob. The angel of the kisses

We haven’t been up to much the last few days DW – my wife’s period started so her boobie is sore and her tummy is a bit ish and she really does not like period sex at all. All in all pretty normal for any woman, but she does do the most awesome blowies. Now I’ve had blowies form quite a lot of women (no men sorry to say – only because I’ve never accepted). Long term relationships are so much better for sex as you both learn what the other likes and how you can do it.

DW was never fond, the proof that a man enjoyed it (a mouth full of cum) was never her thing, to be honest I don’t blame her. My cum tastes like old dish water, and I have tried it on a number of occasions. From cuming in my own hand and scooping it up, to creampie cleanups (not too to bad), to snowballing, to licking it of her belly when I’ve missed. Mostly, we avoid me ejaculating in her mouth, unless we’re snowballing, but we decide that in advance. A few weeks ago I had a real hair trigger and shot a load, which to both our surprise she swallowed in a gulp or two.

Tonight, she set on my cock, making those lovely hummms and ahhhs sounds as she took him up from soft. She was a bit miffed that he wasn’t rock hard, but I was keeping my mind elsewhere to keep it soft. She does this lovely suck around the head and moistens my foreskin and nibbles it with her lips… it’s a wonderful sensation, I can’t get enough of it. She muttered a bit of disappointment that it wasn’t hard, so I stopped thinking and spu’doiiiing up he sprang. When we first got together she was amazed by how hard it would get. I can remember her commenting on it and I suggested she see just how hard I was by biting it. Well she did and I said try a little harder it’s so hard I can barely feel it. So she had another go and was really chuffed that ky cock was like a bar of iron for her.

She’s got this wonderful technique of running her mouth over the head, pushing the skin back and then popping it back over my coronal rim, glans, head with her hand. At the same time she hmmms, ashs, mutters little things and sniffs, all things that aren’t necessarily sex but in the context of a blowie is very sexy. I was spending quite some time holding back from cuming, I was enjoying the sensations so much I wanted to delay. Also sometimes she deep throats me to the root, which is quite difficult for her due to length and width, width more than length is the real problem and given I knew I had a huge load, it would be pretty unfair to squirt a big load, just as my cock is going down the back of her throat (she has offered my cock up as a training aid to some of her friends – but I say no, it’s for her and her alone).

So I asked her to snuggle into my shoulder and finish me off by hand and I came, she was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t more cum on my belly, until I pointed out it was on the pillow as well as a big puddle that my elbow was now resting in.

She is an absolute angel of the kisses and wow does it work, interestingly there is no google for “angel of the kisses” so thats how DW when she’s doing blowies will be referred to from now on.

