NSFW from the hip (well, close to the hips), enjoy it when going down

It’s often quite odd, when you have that flash of self realisation when you realise just what your thinking about during sex. There is that sudden moment when you think “blimey, is that really what I’m thinking about”. I’m not much of a story reader, novels and fiction aren’t really my thing, I’m quite the pragmatist and too much of an analyser (much to my poor wife’s annoyance). Two days ago I was busy face down in DW’s pussy, enjoying myself and while I was there I started over analysing what I was actually doing.

I mentally stopped for a moment (I didn’t physically stop because that would have ruined the moment for her) and too stock of my surroundings. It was an interesting bit of multi tasking, my mouth and tongue circling away on her bits, whilst my eyes and brain on other things. Where I was I could see over her pubic mound, up over her flat belly to her chest and boob and finally to her face. Her head was tiled to her right side, a finger touching pursed lips, eyes closed in a world of her own. It’s quite curious when you become hyper aware of someone’s body like that. You take in the smallest detail, like the two to three millimetre length of her pubic hair, the healed scar from her old belly button piercing (now long gone). The lovely big round perfect curve of her boob, the goose-bumping  of her skin, the little raised bits of her areola and awesome big nipple. Finally, to her face where she was off in a world of her own.

So how do you know if someone is really enjoy having sex with you? It’s not easy to tell especially with the amount of pressurised faking that goes on with sex. It’s a bit of an odd one that, people are so precious about sex, even though they often aren’t all that good at it, they still need the validation. There’s a distinct lack of honesty in it, I’ve never really understood that, if you have bad, boring or indifferent sex with someone, why continue? Fortunately for me my wife is excellent, she tells me I’m pretty good too, but then I could never read her brain while were having a shag and see whats going on all I can do is observe and infer from those observations.

So there she was, eyes closed in La-La land, I know if I’d stopped at that point she’d be miffed and disappointed, so I can only guess that I was doing something right. So what was I doing exactly and this is where my overly tedious, analytical and and hypercritical brain took over. It takes a little while for her to relax, settle into it and come up with a fantasy storyline (she’s honest in the fact that she fantasises to help her cum – which is a good thing, sometimes she shares them, sometimes she doesn’t). While she’s doing that I enjoy myself by exploring all the folds, nooks and crannies of her bits, long slow licks along her lips to “unstick” them, get between them to wiggle my tongue into her vaginal opening and in the process get a good taste of her juices, kiss around the lips on the fleshier parts and then kiss and circle her clit.

At this point she often lets out a little sigh, which is an indication that she’s now ready for me to go to town and really get down to it. It’s at this point it becomes a bit “zen” for me as I’m now focused on what I’m doing that it becomes like deep meditation, but as I said above I switched to becoming hyper-aware. One thing I realised a long time ago, from watching many girlfriends masturbate for me, is that in order for a woman to cum, there needs to be consistent and the same movement near her clitoris, no jerking from one thing to another, no prods with fingers or switching from licks to stabbing with the tongue. Consistency, gets it done. Secondly, if you watch your partner masturbate you can see the spot that she touches that gets her off. So I’ve applied that to going down, find the spot that she touches and stick to that.

Having said all that, I do apply some cheeky moves in the run up to it. There is the long strong clit suck, using the tip of my nose to circle her clit, running my nose up and down between her lips (she says it feels a lot different to tongue and fingers). Once I get into my groove though, I like to use the tip of my tongue to one side of her clit and keep my top lip on her clit hood. Its a bit like rubbing your tummy and patting your head but once you get used to moving your head gently side to side so your top lip caresses the clit hood and you circle or lick with your tongue (depending on your partners personal preference – please people ask what your partner likes, its important).

It takes about one to fifteen minutes, but due to the elastic nature of perceived time, according to DW, can last for hours, because my brain was in a different space I had glanced at the clock a couple of times and realised that only four minutes had passed from start to finish. Importantly, she had a good cum. There was a sizeable wet patch from me drooling and her bits juicing, she had a bit of a squirt which I’m convinced is the uthrea contracting during orgasm and not some fancy as yet to be anatomically confirmed female version of the prostate. On a side note I’m not convinced prostate massage really does anything, I’ve experimented on myself and see no significant increase in orgasm or ejaculation. Also and I didn’t know this until very recently, women produce smegma too I found it somewhere on line and can’t be arsed to find a reference. Another thing that bugs me too is the harping on about vaginal scent, too much harm is done winding women up that their bits smell odd, guys suck it up realise that your just as smelly too and a polite, careful, respectful and honest discussion can simply fix it (on both sides of the boundary). But then I learnt that myself after a three week light weight mountain walking trip in the Pyrenees in the height of summer, phew I was wiffy.

