And of course something for DW (again If I could afford it)

Again I’m being a bit naughty here, this is stuff I would love to get for DW. She is a sexy woman and I love her and her body to bits.

Lingerie Lounge-Ware

Belle-et-BonBon Bisoux Knicker @ Glamorous Amorous

Lola Haze The Bomb Robe @ Glamorous Amorous

Maxine’s of London Bounded Belle Robe @ Glamorous Amorous

Gilda & Pearl Lovers of Montparnasse Tie Side Knickers @ Glamorous Amorous

Gilda & Pearl Grace Full Knickers @ Glamorous Amorous

Gilda & Pearl How to Marry a Millionaire Tie Side Full Knickers @ Glamorous Amorous

 

Leather Wear

Needle & Thread Heritage Leather Trouser @ ASOS

Y.A.S Landry Leather Leggings @ ASOS

Mango Leather Trouser @ ASOS

 

JOFAMA MARIE LEATHER BIKER JACKET @ JulesB

WOMEN’S MCQ ALEXANDER MCQUEEN LEATHER PANELLED BIKER JACKET @ JulesB

 

JOFAMA MARIE PARIS LEATHER JACKET @ JulesB

I suppose I should really add other stuff like Tops or Dresses, but I’ll save that for another day. I hope people don’t this is controlling or that I demand and control DWs’ wardrobe. That’s not the case, I think she would like this kind of stuff and she’d look great in it and it would boost her confidence. Anyway, knowing DW if I buy her a present she doens’t like it’ll just never get worn… hmmmm! perhaps this is where our money problems stem from.

2 thoughts on “And of course something for DW (again If I could afford it)

Comments are closed.