Me and the dumb things my penis has done or don’t mix sharpies and cocks

While I was walking back from the corner shop a stupid memory popped into my head. Many years ago, as a laff and a giggle for DW I decided to get creative with a permanent sharpie marker pen

(note permanent) and my cock.

For fun I drew an arrow down the shaft of my cock and at the end of my foreskin upside down I wrote HERE. I then retracted my foreskin and drew a heart and a smilie face (just so people are aware my family background is Jewish but because of the post war situation my grandparent and parents forewent a bris – which suits me as atheism is so much better) on my bellend.

Well DW did laugh, she thought is was quite amusing when we got into the bedroom, but before we went any further she asked me to wash it off. Except, as noted earlied it was A Permanent Marker. Soap and water wouldn’t shift it, DW make up wipes wouldn’t shift it, her nail polish remover (acetone) wouldn’t shift, I then got white-spirit out of the shed, nah! Wouldn’t shift it. I briefly thought about Nitromores a paint stripper but as my cock was now pretty sore from all the scrubbing (nail polish remover stings more than white spirit btw) and Nitromores has some pretty heavy warnings about skin contact, I finally thought better of it.

It took the best part of three weeks before it wore off my skin. So there you go one of the stupid things me and my cock have done.

Later I’ll tell you why you shouldn’t have a wank after making Scotch Bonnet chilli sauce and how I got thrown out of a pharmacy. How I electrocuted my ball at Stonehenge (yes that Stonehenge and it wasn’t even a Solstice) and finally why you shouldn’t have a crafty cigarette in the workplace whilst using the toilet.

One thought on “Me and the dumb things my penis has done or don’t mix sharpies and cocks

Comments are closed.