Remembering things from long ago, I’m very horny and this popped into my head.

I was admiring DW bum earlier this evening, it’s a lovely bum, it’s the right shape, firm in the right places but squidgy enough to be pretty much perfect, except DW isn’t much of a fan of bum love, she’ll let me rim or finger her every now and again and very occasionally (if she’s anaesthetized herself with JD&C) let me enter her.

I got to thinking about historic partners where they actually did enjoy bum-lovin’ and I flashed back to an affaire pre DW. I’d booked a weekend in a hotel (the Royal Bath in Bournemouth) and we ripped our clothes off as soon as we we’re in the room. This took place about 15 years ago when I was pretty darn fit.

So we got busy with each other and for the first hour or two it was snogging, sucking, licking, fucking basically just being horny together, like two starving people presented with a all you can eat Mongolian barbeque.

We had a bit of a rest, a drink or two and chatted, she was sitting in an armchair legs akimbo and I was enjoying admiring her nudity. That set the ball rolling again and I took her by the hand and manoeuvred her towards the bed. She was standing between me and the bed at this point and did a stage dive right on to it. Lying there on her belly arms and legs spread, saying “this bed is enormous”.

I couldn’t resist and climbed on top of her, kissing her shoulders, my cock was resting between her bumcheeks getting harder and harder and I put the tip on her bumhole, she mmmmm’d and I took that as a bit of a green light, fortunately I was right in my presumption. She wiggled a bit into a better position and I slid in.

It’s a rare occasion where you meet a woman whose bumhole is that easy to enter, without tonnes of lube and relaxation. I lay there on top of her not moving, staying still so as not to cause any pain and she spread her arms wide on the bed, I did the same and our fingers intertwined. I slowly started to rock my hips, but keeping my pelvis pushed close to her. I didn’t want to be pulling too far out and pushing back in, so I wouldn’t stretch her sphincter and make it hurt.

I should point out that she was 13 inches shorter than me, so relatively tiny in comparison. One of the things I have found when having bumlove with people, is because of the width and length it’s better to go very slow and not to pull out and then push back in as it’s the actual entry that’s the most painful bit once my cock popped out of the hole.

So there we were, cock deep inside her arse, moving slowly, I kept still and pulsed my cock using my pelvic floor muscles so she was feeling my cock throb and pulse deep in her arse.  She said the most amazing thing at this point. “This feels so good, I really like this”. It was nice feeling her wrapped very tightly around me, clenching and releasing, it was good. But for some reason the blood rises and you get passionate, so holding her closely, I rolled us both over, while still inside so she was now in the reverse woman on top position.

I put my hands on her hips, bent my knees and angled my hips up, she put one hand on the bed to steady herself and the other tickling her clit again. Now I really started to move my hips quite vigorous lay and powerfully but still as deep as possible and as close as I could. She was making some quite nice umming and ahhing noises and said, “oh shit, this is good”.

I slowed at this point and brought my hand around to where hers was and cupped her hand over her pussy, I then slid two fingers into her very wet pussy, I could feel my own cock against the backs of my fingers, separated by that warm, soft squidgy bit of a woman’s body that separates her bum from her bits, it an amazing feeling touching this part of someone’s body, not one that a man gets to feel often. The sensation of the insides of a woman’s bits is brilliant made extra sexy by feeling my cock in her bum. This made me even harder and hornier and I was so into it that I really kicked it up a notch and fucked her super hard and I came, emptying a huge load of spunk into her.

We lay there, her on top of me, letting my cock soften and flop out of her. As it did so there was s sudden dribble and gush of cum, out of her bumhole over my cock, balls and pelvis. There was that sudden sticky wetness and the scent of fucking and cum. She rolled off onto the bed and lay their smirking, saying that she hoped that there was more to come as she love to feel a load like that in her pussy.

I got off the bed and went into the bathroom for a quick wash as I wanted another blowjob and it would be just wrong to ask for one with a cock freshly out of her arse and covered in spunk. When I came back from the bathroom, she was still lying there, but now legs apart again, tickling her clit, pussylips butterflied apart and slightly open, with a big grin on her face, which was just as well as I’d got really hard again thinking about more ways we could fuck.

