Four months for the Royal London Dental hospital to respond.

Our five year old daughter needs some dental work. The poor little thing was born with very little enamel on her teeth, so she has to have some pulled. Beginning of June our dentist gave me the paperwork for the Royal London. So I filled it in immediately and schlepped down to the hospital and handed it in.

A month later I rang, no they hadn’t received it… eh! well they might have received it but they haven’t processed it.

So Four months later we got the appointment for the extraction. That is rather poor service on their part. Also today there was an answer phone message regarding my older daughters chemo therapy, the message was so garbled and unintelligible as to be worthless. I’ll deal with in a moment but its damn difficult to deal with.

