So men are the new women, how a misogynist collapsed with a pretend seizure because the woman he was bullying got a better new job

My wife caused a needy self-serving entitled misogynist to have a monster hissy fit and tantrum at work. This man has organised constructive dismissal against my wife and as such, as any sensible person would do under those circumstances, she found herself a better paid, more senior job.

It turns out that Greg, the 43 manbaby, US/Canadian MRA PUA with a taste for teenage women, (he games festivals). Has applied to this particular company  a number of times and never got asked for an interview. DW, my wife got the job with in a week of applying.

Yesterday, he overheard her saying where she was going to and he had a right meltdown. When one of the senior managers saw what he was doing and asked him to stop. He pretended to have a seizure, as Cancer Research UK has quite a number of medical professionals working there, one of them went to check him out and asked him to stop faking the seizure.

This man has made my wife’s working life miserable, in turn its impacted our family life and now the entitled little fool has had his cumuppance. Wonderful, revenge a dish best served cold.

It is a shame that misogyny is getting worse and that these professional incompetents are ruining the workplace for everyone. I’ve encountered this particular sort of man in my career and they make it unpleasant for everyone and unbearable for  women.

The worst thing of all is that they think they are superior for this but actually they are not. I’m no white knight, I’ve screwed around way too much before marriage, and I mostly don’t give a flying fuck about people unless it has an impact on my loved ones (only three, wife and two daughters).

I’d love to give him a hiding, just for the sadistic fun of it. Break him the way he tried to break my wife but she succeeded… hooray

One thought on “So men are the new women, how a misogynist collapsed with a pretend seizure because the woman he was bullying got a better new job

  1. Ah very good for your wife! You should be proud! :)….I do know a few misogynist…it is kind of sad and very disruptive when its in your work place. Glad to hear your wife when on to better things. I love to hear stories where women come out on top from guys like that :)!

Comments are closed.