More celeb pics stolen.

Aly and AJ Michalka, Aubrey Plaza, Abby Elliott, Avril Lavigne, Amber Heard, Brie Larson, Candice Swanepoel, Cara Delevigne, Emily Ratjakowski, Farrah Abraham, Gabrielle Union, Hayden Pannettiere, Hope Solo, Hillary Duff, Jenny McCarthy, Kayley Cuoco, Kate Upton, Kate Bosworth, Keke Palmer, Kim Kardashian, Kirsten Dunst, Krysten Ritter, Lea Michele, Lizzy Caplan, Mary Kate Olsen, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Rihanna, Scarlet Johansson, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Wynona Ryder, Alison Brie and Dave Franco

.

Above is a list taken from Microsoft news

So another hack… I reckon its Apples healthkit that’s causing the breach. Several of the above are pregnant and if they are using medical monitoring then I betcha Healthkit has a huge hole in it. If I could be arsed to buy Apple kit I’d investigate it. But I’ve never trusted then since 2001 when I switched out os9 for Yellow Dog Linux.

I once installed itunes on a pc, but was so fucked off with the intrusive nature of it. I quite luke the look of the Macbook, but I’d gave to rip out mavericks and i stall Win7 or Crunchbang.

