Our weekly goal: day three, whoops – we got kinky

Kinky with a capital R. I’m a dirty old bugger, well I’d be more of a buggerer if DW didn’t suffer from anodyspareunia, AKA bum pain during penetration. Last night, real interpersonal negotiation happened. DW said, “you can rim me if I can have…” She knows I’m gonna cave as soon as the words were out of her mouth. Thing was it was a win-win-rim for both of us.

I suppose she could have said, “you’re going to rim me and I’m going to have…”. Same outcome, same proposition, except its more demonstrative. Another alternative could have been “Let me have… and I’ll let you rim me”

I had to take it further by getting explicit qualification of what the boundaries were to me. I asked to be able to insert my tongue deeply, for fingering and a bit of gaping, she agreed with the caveat that it had to be my little finger, no multiple fingers or thumbs and that the little finger must have no hangnails. She followed it up with as she’d had a big poo (her words), she was pretty empty, so OK to tongue and fingers.

I guess I’m fortunate in having a robust constitution as I’ve never suffered ill effects from sticking my tongue up someone’s bum, having said that I once had someone loose control of their bowls whilst I was underneath them during a 69. Having someone shit on your face during a sexual activity when your not a scat fiend, isn’t conducive to a long term set up. Being the ever pragmatic, I took Kleenex from the bedside table, wiped my face, wiped her arse and popped in the bin. It was pretty sordid, but if you haven’t experienced it you can’t comment about it in my book. Just as there have been plenty of times when I’ve popped my cock out of someone’s arsehole and there has been a dribble of brown tinged sperm. I definitely had my brown wings for a long while.

Talking about wings, the red wings I’ve always found rather uncomfortable, seeing pink tinged sperm dribbling out of someone’s pussy has often made me much more off balance. I guess it’s because I associate blood with injury or illness rather than shedding of the uterine lining, hey I am a man after all and I don’t experience it so I can’t comment about it. Although I will put my hands up an say that there have been several occasions where I have unintentionally, damaged peoples interiors. Going too deep, being to vigorous, not stopping quick enough, pounding too hard, penis directly on cervix. All my bad, and for those who it happened, I’m sorry, but to quickly deflect, hey I hope I made you enjoy something or other.

One of the main threads in this that I haven’t discussed is the sexual health. Kids, don’t go rimming. I’m a grown man, who is very well informed regarding sexual health and I am making voluntary choices with the consent of my partner, knowing full well the consequences. People, if you want to stick your tongue deep into your partners arsehole, wiggle it about and circle around, seek a medical sexual health professional advisors assistance first and from an accredited trusted source not from the 4chan /b/tards.

So as things are going after ten years together I’m crumbling one of DW taboos. She want to go for it again soon, but not tonight as she’s a bit tired. So I’m hoping I can negotiate, slow missionary and non cuming pussy licking. I’m not holding out much hope, but if you don’t ask you don’t get.

