God or Fuck, which do I prefer.

I read a question that said. In a dire situation would you “pray” using god? This was directed at us atheists and my first thought was “Oh for fucks sake” which is a variation of oh for god sake.

Na! Sorry God Squad I pray to the almighty fuck. The great power of spunky hard cocks in hot tight pussies. For me fuck is the greatest power on this earth and anywhere. Fuck got me two beautiful daughters, fuck got me a beautiful, sexy (albeit, slightly messed up) wife.

The great fuck got me a lot of fun and pleasure, the almighty fuck has got me through times of trouble and stress, although the messiah/prophet of fuck the glorious wank has also helped.

In times of darkness, fuck has seen me through it. In times of great pain and misery fuck has helped me be calm.

Every hour I pray to the great and almighty fuck and hope that fuck will deliver me into fuck again.

Yeh! sometimes I say god but I always feel uncomfortable, its like saying a swearword in front of children, you know you’ve done it, you know it’s not right and yet it’s happened.

Oh! Greatest fuck, welcome me into your warm loving embrace.

3 thoughts on “God or Fuck, which do I prefer.

    • I’m rewriting the shema for the greater glory anf love of the almighty fuck

      You shall love fuck with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your might. And these words which I command you today shall be upon your heart. You shall teach them thoroughly to children via sensible and honest sexed classes by non related sensible adults, and you shall speak of fuck when you sit in your house and when you walk on the road, when you lie down and when you rise. You shall bind fuck as a sign upon your hand, if that’s your thing, but don’t force others, and they shall be for a reminder between your eyes.

      Praisenbe to the great and good fuck, may you always cum in times of need

Comments are closed.