The Long War Journal (Site-Wide): Islamic State stones women to death in Raqqah

The Long War Journal (Site-Wide): Islamic State stones women to death in Raqqah. here.

Interesting that after a super power quits a region, political islamic extremism occurs. All the more interesting that Isis and Hamas conveniently use western social media systems.

Just as well the two extremist groups haven’t formed an alliance.

A report in the Algemeiner

Also just like Isis, Hamas summarily executes collaborators. From al-quds.

Summarily executing someone without a trial, isn’t good. My grandmother was accused of collaborating with the Germans at the end of WW2. seventeen years later when my dad was laughed at for being a “German Bastard”,  He attacked the man who said it. The severity of the assault caused my dad to be sentenced for 18 years in Parkhurst. To this day I have problems talking to Germans, I hope my children are never inculcated with the forms of hatred we are seeing in the Levantine or the Middle East.

