Who needs a timer when a blowjob will do.

It’s date night tonight, so I prepped up the wine, shallot, garlic stock for the meal we were going to have (moule mariniere ) so once it was brought to a simmer, DW proceeded to give me an absolutely sumptuous blowjob. Fuck, she’s come to enjoy being a good little cock sucker. An hour or so afterwards my bellend is still tingling with the lavish sucking she gave it.

She did one of her blowies where she keeps just the head of my cock in her mouth and sucks and flicks her tongue on the underside. It was the perfect amount of time to cook the mussels just so.

I didn’t cum as were saving the spunk for later, so I can empty it into her deliciously tight hole and flood her insides with as much spunk as i can muster. Hopefully, she’ll let me watch as it oozes out and I can go for a creampie desert with a snowball on the side. There’s nothing better than a good spunky snog with the woman you love and share the fruits of our orgasms.

