I just received an unsolicited link to How to get your partner to have a threesome

Hmmm! at $15 for an ebook, for something that ain’t gonna happen. One of the thing that a lot don’t realise that in a democratic relationship, both partners not only have to agree to something, they have to mutually,  enthusiastically agree to do something.

Now I’m a total horn dog, I love sex, what I love the most about it is the mutual agreement between two people to share and enjoy sex, I would love to watch another woman making love to DW and watching her make DW cum. Purely from a voyeuristic perspective  and that I enjoy watching sex.

But, it’s something DW would never undertaken as it not her thing.

The one thing I know about a ebook like the one mentioned above, is that it’s advice relies on one partner coercing (in effect bullying) the other into it. That’s not a relationship of equals, that a power dominance relationship.

I once had a sort of a threesom, it was good ok, bit warped. My girlfriend at the time sister came home drunk with her boyfriend, they caught me and my girlfriend having a blowjob. My girlfriends sister announced that we should have a foursome, I went cool, my girlfriend went errrr! no, her sisters boyfriend was so drunk that he fell asleep. My girlfriends sister and I then proceeded to pressurise her into participating,  the two of them gave me a blowie each, it was good, my girlfriends sister attempted deepthroat (it was something my girlfriend could so), I think there was a bit of sibling rivalry at play. My girlfriend finally drew the line at me entering her sister, so it came to an end, with the boyfriend snoring in a chair.

In hindsight I do regret pressurising my then girlfriend, she was a lovely sweet girl, we weren’t right for one another, there was something missing in the dynamic. I hope she settled with someone right for her.

