On cunnilingus,

I do love going down, we haven’t done it for a few weeks and I do miss it. Personally, I would never consider myself to be a cockstar in bed. But given that I have three tenants of sex, my partner should enjoy it, i should enjoy it and as long as we both enjoy it we should do it.

There is, for me something deeply enjoyable about taking time over licking DWs’ pussy, mostly she has an orgasm, sometimes she doesn’t. There’s no shame either way as she’s realised that faking it serves no purpose.

As a quick aside my technique is very simple, first kiss, suck and nibble all the way around her pussy, I like to think of it as a good long snog, then once DW relaxes and lets the tension go out of her body (this is usually a signal that she’s settled into having a fantasy), then I circle her clit with varying degrees of pressure until it gets her to orgasm.

I’d like to be able to go for another round, but by that point DW clit is tingling and she a bit too sensitive.

I’d love for us to 69, but DW doesn’t feel comfortable doing that at all, somehow she’s never found a position she likes to be in, so we never get to do it. I do miss 69ing, having my cock sucked, while I’m enjoying looking at and licking pussy, is just delicious (also there’s the chance to do a bit of rimming). DW has let me rim her on the odd occasion, but she finds it a bit too tickley, plus I think its a bit too much for her psychologically, most people find the concept of a tongue around their bumhole a little bit too much. I personally don’t like being rimmed, but that’s just me.

It would be nice for us to get into a nice 69ing routine as foreplay, I lick and caress her pussy with kisses, while she’s doing the same to my cock so that we get aroused for a good hard fuck.

